FINANCIAL STREET PROPERTY CO., LIMITED

金融街物業股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 1502)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Financial Street Property Co., Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Jie (孫杰) *(Chairman and General Manager)* Ms. Xue Rui (薛蕊)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Shen Mingsong (沈明松) Mr. Zhou Peng (周鵬) Mr. Liang Jianping (梁建平) Mr. Jiang Rui (姜鋭)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Song Baocheng (宋寶程) (formerly known as "宋寶成") Ms. Tong Yan (佟岩) Ms. Lu Qing (陸晴)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sun Jie	_	_	С
Ms. Xue Rui	_	_	_
Mr. Shen Mingsong	_	М	_
Mr. Zhou Peng	_	_	_
Mr. Liang Jianping	_	_	_
Mr. Jiang Rui	М	_	_
Mr. Song Baocheng	М	М	М
Ms. Tong Yan	С	_	М
Ms. Lu Qing	_	С	_

Notes:

C Chairman or Chairlady of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 3 July 2020