Headquarters and principal place of business in the PRC

24/F, Xihuan Plaza Tower 2
1 Xizhimenwai Avenue
Xicheng District Beijing, PRC

Joint Company Secretaries

Mr. Chen Xi
Ms. HO Wing Nga

Audit Committee

Ms. Tong Yan (Chairman)
Ms. Zhao Lu
Mr. Song Baocheng

H Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Principal Place of
Business in Hong Kong

46/F, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Authorised Representatives

Mr. Sun Jie
Ms. HO Wing Nga

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Lu Qing (Chairman)
Ms. Hu YuXia
Mr. Song Baocheng

Principal Bankers

China Minsheng Bank Beijing Financial
Street Sub-branch
China Merchants Bank Financial Street

Registered office

Tongtai Building
33 Financial Street
Xicheng District
Beijing, PRC

Company’s Website


Nomination Committee

Mr. Sun Jie (Chairman)
Mr. Song Baocheng
Ms. Tong Yan